BMC Citystreamer CS01 XT Hybrid Bike Review

BMC Bike (14)It became apparent late last year that my old hybrid bike. It was starting to squeek and groan to such an extent that earplugs were looked at to wear while riding it.

I decided to take advantage of the Cycle To Work scheme, which allows you to pick up a bike and save on the tax. One bike which had caught my eye was the BMC Citystreamer. A traditional style frame, no suspension and a luggage carrier ticked all the boxes for me. With all the paperwork done I had a short wait then I could collect it.

Full review HERE

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

