Angry Birds: Spanish Edition

Doesn't look that angry...

Doesn’t look that angry…

With Scotland seemingly twinned with Narnia and locked in perpetual winter, I threw off my crampons, discarded my snow googles and replaced them with sandals and sunglasses, before flying out to Spain for some time on the beach in Benidorm. Last year I did the Sierra Helada, and had hoped to return to climb Puig Campana, but this holiday was really just a short break, and baggage limitations being tight I wasn’t bringing walking gear on the off chance. So this time I had to give Puig Campana a miss. Well, almost…

For the full trip report click here: Benidorm Island.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

