You wait ages for a gear review, then two come along at once…

My old binoculars, a cheap and cheerful pair, had begun to become less reliable. Wear and tear had taken their toll, screws regularly came loose and the rubber eyecups had become loose. I was loathe to part with them though, because I had found them suited to my needs. Good clear vision, small and light, the kind you wouldn’t look at and think “I could save some weight by leaving those”. A chance visit to an outdoor shop led me to their replacement, Barska 12X32 folding binoculars. Full review HERE…

Barska 12X32 Binoculars

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

